Sunday 18 December 2022

Banter, Difficult News and Nonsense 2022

 In long, live broadcasts it's not always all about cycling.

Sometimes there are things that must be spoken about.

Others? Well, they just come out....

Wednesday 23 November 2022


 "Depth, knowledge and the ability to think on your feet as the pictures are coming at you. All things that the great Phil Ligget impressed on me."

Thursday 13 October 2022

Ganna's Amazing Hour

 Jez Cox and Dr Michael Hutchinson bring you live coverage of the most hotly anticipated Men's UCI Hour record attempt of the modern era. 

From their lofty position above the crowd in the Tissot Velodrome in Grenchen, Switzerland they watched the above happen. 


Monday 17 January 2022

Jez's 2022 Commentary Schedule

 Here's the latest on where you can expect to catch Jez so far in the  
2022 UCI road season 

on the Home of Cycling, Eurosport x GCN

(More races to be added soon.)

Saudi Tour

Vuelta Andalucia Ruta Clasista Del Sol

Vuelta a Galicia - Gran Camino

Faun Ardeche Classic

GP Jean Pierre Monsere

Minerva Classic Brugge de Panne (Men)

Gent Wevelgem in Flanders Fields (Men)

GP Miguel Indurain

Tour of Turkey

Paris Camembert

Brabantse Pijl - La Fleche Brabançonne

Classic Grand Besancone

Tour du Jura

Fleche Wallonne 

Eschborn Frankfurt

Womens Vuelta Andalucia /Ruta del Sol

Tro Bro Leon

Tour du Finistere

Boucles de L'Aulne

Boucles de la Mayenne

Brussells Cycling Classic

ZLM Tour

Route D'Occitainnie

Le Tour de France - Teams Presentation

Tour de Wallonie

Classica San Sebastian - Donostia

Circuito de Getxo

Eurometropole Tour

Arctic Race of Norway

Tour de Limousin

Vuelta A Espana Teams Presentation

Hamburg Cyclassics

Bretagne Classic - Plouay

Exact CycloCross - Beringen

Grand Prix Formies

Sparkassen Munsterland Giro

Filippo Ganna's UCI World Hour Record  - Grenchen

European Cyclo Cross Championships  - Namur

UCI Track Champions League - Mallorca Wrap

UCI Track Champions League - London Wrap

Exact CycloCross Essen

X20 Trofee Koksijde

Exact CycloCross Zeonnebeke

Superprestige Middelkerke

X20 Trofee Lille